Product finder

Select your machine

Brands

Owned by Zuse Automation

Powered by Zuse Automation

Zuse Hüller Hille Service Center

EMERGENCY HOTLINE

There are three ways how to report a malfunction:

  1. Dial our emergency hotline:


    EMERGENCY HOTLINE
    Phone +49 6261 66- 123
    Fax: +49 6261 66- 424
    Monday - Friday 7 pm – 6 pm

  2. Report a malfunction 24/7:


  3. Get in touch with our service employees:

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING/ ELECTRONICS:

Timo Markheiser +49 6261 66 490 timo.markheiser@hueller-hille.com
Dirk Morgenstern +49 6261 66 390 dirk.morgenstern@hueller-hille.com
Thomas Hausner +49 6261 66 373 thomas.hausner@hueller-hille.com

FADAL-SERVICE:

Siegbert Köhler +49 6261 66 542 siegbert.koehler@hueller-hille.com

MECHANICS:

Wolfgang Obst +49 6261 66 275 wolfgang.obst@hueller-hille.com
Klaus Glasow +49 6261 66 393 klaus.glasow@hueller-hille.com
Marcell Schaab +49 6261 66 228 marcell.schaab@hueller-hille.com

SPARE PARTS HOTLINE

You want to order a specific spare part? There are three ways to get in touch with us:

  1. Make a call to our frontdesk:


    Service and spare parts:
    Phone: +49 6261 66- 123
    Fax: +49 6261 66- 424
    parts@zuseautomation.com
    Monday - Friday 7 pm – 6 pm

  2. Enter your spare parts request online, 24/7:


  3. Get in touch with our service personnel, depending on area of expertise.

You already know the part number and would like to order directly:

Stefanie Förster +49 6261 66 242 stefanie.foerster@hueller-hille.com
Anika Elsasser +49 6261 66 357 anika.elsasser@hueller-hille.com
Kathrin Hillenbrand +49 6261 66 576 kathrin.hillenbrand@hueller-hille.com

You don’t know the parts number, or you have further questions? In this case please get in touch with below contact persons:

Walter Krämer +49 6261 66 384 walter.kraemer@hueller-hille.com
Daniel Glasow +49 6261 66 278 daniel.glasow@hueller-hille.com
Steffen Joh +49 6261 66 578 steffen.joh@hueller-hille.com